Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Text Size

Bebensee, Siebenneicher win member-guest championship

Jim Bebensee of Gothenburg and Brandon Siebenneicher of Kearney are the 2016 member-guest champions. They carded a two-day 23 under-par to win the overall title, along with winning the championship flight over the weekend at Wild Horse Golf Club.

Dan Yancy and Ross Panlinton finished one shot back with a 22 under par. They had the best second day with an 11 under-par score.

First flight winners were Jeff Hosten and Devyn Anderson at 13 under-par.

Steve Rodhouse and Scott Trusdale won the second flight with a 10 under two day total. Roger Callan and Joe Welch won the third flight with a one-under score.

The annual member-guest tournament brought 52 teams to Wild Horse.


To read more, see this week’s print or e-edition. Click on “Contact Us” in the navigation bar for subscriber information.