Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Text Size

GHS student council

Governing body: Students elected by their respective classes serve on Gothenburg Student Council. Those chosen for the 2012-13 school year include, l-r: First row—officers Carlin Daharsh and Logan Koehler, vice presidents; Blake Ristine, president; Madison Costello, secretary; Second row—seniors Brittyn Munster, Shay Wear, Logan Sheets, Preston Franzen, Aaron Collins, Taylor Wolf, Kenzi Heibner; Third row—juniors Rachel Rice, Betsy Potter, Courtney Brown, Trenton Long, Brett Mann, Taylor Mroczek, Kayla Trevino, Abbie Mazour; Fourth row—sophomores Bailey Aden, Alayna Collins, Hailey Maline, Amanda Kowalewski, Jacob Clark, Connor Schwanz, Tanner Borchardt; Fifth row—freshman Caleb Rice, Dylan France, Gage Taylor, Drake Langley, Keely Lecher, Emily Keiser, Shae Brown and Mady Vogel. Not pictured: Morgan Kowalewski, secretary; and senior Amanda Larson.