Monday, June 18, 2018
Text Size

Incumbents will return to GMH board

Voters decided to stay with the known during Tuesday’s primary when they re-elected Mike Bacon, Dr. Carol-Shackelton-Skinner and Monty Bowan to the Gothenburg Memorial Hospital board.

The three, in addition to challengers Dr. Jay Matzke, Stan Roethemeyer and Richard Tracci, were on the ballot in the following counties: Dawson, Custer and Frontier.